Bestyrelse

thumb_AC1_3813_1024

Formand
Vagn Gad Lauridsen
Tlf: 74 77 55 11
Mob: 40 44 31 65 
Mail: vgl@mail.dk

AC1_3828

Næstformand
Christian Bindzus
Mob: 23 34 10 04
Mail: bindzus@pc.dk
Kasser
Michael Jepsen
Mob: 40 29 25 93
Mail: jepsen_15@hotmail.com

IMG_1422

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bjørn Hemme 
Tlf: 74 66 94 96

AC1_3836

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Andreas Nissen
Mob: 61 71 51 54
Mail: an@jejsing.dk

AC1_3315

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jes Peter Andersen
Mob: 20 92 63 30
Mail: jes.p@c.dk


AC1_3314 (1)

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kaj Meggers
Tlf: 74 75 21 61
Mob: 40 22 11 61
Mail: meggers@mail.dk

AC1_3312

Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Hauke Paysen 
Mob: 20 20 33 36 
Mail: h.paysen@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Mølgaard
Mob: 20 32 45 01
Mail: sus-morten@mail.dk

AC1_3814

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Christian Siebert
Tlf: 74 74 52 63
Mob: 27 64 61 85
Mail: christian_siebert@msn.com

AC1_3823

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bode Schrøder
Tlf: 74 77 51 60

AC1_3325

Suppleant og Sekretær 
Annette Siebert 
Tlf: 74 74 52 63 
Mob: 27 64 60 43 
Mail: lundskydebane@gmail.com

Suppleant
Brian Pedersen
Mob: 23 80 90 74
Mail: vsbp6@hotmail.com